The second event happened on a night
نوشته شده توسط : buddy

my oldest brother. They checked the whole house finding nothing but a muddy footprint. The second event happened on a night when I was at home. A Saturday night. My brother (the same one from the first event) had gone to the drive in with the neighboring family,puma baylee future cat. Mom left the light on and the door was unlocked so my brother could slip in without waking everyone up. Back then folks just didn't lock doors. We lived in a quiet suburban town,puma mummy. No one worried about an intruder. We had all gone to bed. No one had fallen asleep yet. I was a night owl even then and was restlessly tossing around in bed. We heard someone come in the front door. They turned off the light,cheap puma shoes. Walked across the living room. At that moment I murmured and rolled over in bed again. The person became silent for a moment. The person walked to the front door and left shutting the door quietly behind them. Mom and Dad assuming the person to be my brother got up to see why he went outside. My brother wasn't there. They got worried and Dad drove over to





:: برچسب‌ها: cheap puma shoes ,
:: بازدید از این مطلب : 434
|
امتیاز مطلب : 0
|
تعداد امتیازدهندگان : 0
|
مجموع امتیاز : 0
تاریخ انتشار : یک شنبه 10 شهريور 1392 | نظرات ()
مطالب مرتبط با این پست
لیست
می توانید دیدگاه خود را بنویسید


نام
آدرس ایمیل
وب سایت/بلاگ
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

آپلود عکس دلخواه: